Account Management

Deleting a Store from my.clerk.io

Deleting a Store from my.clerk.io Remove a Store from Clerk.io completely Stefan Lorenz Olsen

IMPORTANT: When you delete a store, its settings and data will be removed forever, and cannot be restored.

Start by clicking the Settings in the side-menu.

On the following page, scroll to the bottom and click the Delete Store button:

You will see a prompt that you need to Confirm:

After this, your Store is deleted.

Did this answer your question?