Using Clerk.io In Your Store

How to deactivate the synchronization of orders in DanDomain

How to deactivate the synchronization of orders in DanDomain This article describes how to stop DanDomain from sending data on orders to Clerk. Stefan Lorenz Olsen

After the first data sync has run successfully, order sync from DanDomain can be deactivated as the sales-tracking from the extension takes over.

To deactivate order sync, go into your DanDomain backend, choose Clerk under Shortcuts to Apps and login to the Clerk plugin:

Next, scroll down to the headline called Synchronization (in your language) and tick the box next to "Disable Order Synchronization", like this:

To make the changes take effect, scroll to the top of the page and press Save:

Did this answer your question?