Using Clerk.io in Your Store

How to deactivate the synchronization of orders in WooCommerce

How to deactivate the synchronization of orders in WooCommerce This article describes how to stop WooCommerce from sending data on orders to Clerk. Stefan Lorenz Olsen

After the first data sync has run successfully, order sync from WooCommerce can be deactivated as the sales-tracking from the extension takes over.

To deactivate order sync, go into your Wordpress backend, go to Clerk in the left bar menu and click Clerk Settings:

Next, scroll down to the headline called Synchronization (in your language) and tick the box next to "Deactivate Order Synchronization", like this:


To make the changes take effect, scroll to the bottom of the page and press Save:

Did this answer your question?