In DanDomain, its possible to choose the exact status on order must have to be seen as completed.

To make sure Clerk.io only tracks finished orders, you can select the status you use normally, in the App.

1. Go to the DanDomain backend.

2. Click Clerk.io in the side-menu and login to the app.

3. Start by making sure that Advanced Settings have been activated. To enable it, click Profile

4. Then check Show Advanced Settings and click Gem

5. Click Back

6. Under Synchronization 

Follow these steps to deactivate it:

1. Go to the DanDomain backend.

2. Click Clerk.io in the side-menu and login to the app.

3. Start by making sure that Advanced Settings have been activated. To enable it, click Profile

4. Then check Show Advanced Settings and click Gem

5. Click Back

6. Under Synchronization click the dropdown next to Ordre status for afsluttede ordre.

7. Here you can choose which status orders should have to be seen as completed in your DanDomain shop:

8. Select the appropriate status, and click Gem

Did this answer your question?