First thing you have to do, after the first data sync has run successfully, is to go into your Prestashop backend, go to Improve => Modules => Module Manager

Scroll to the bottom and find the Clerk module under other. Click on Configure:

Scroll to the field named Settings For Data Synchronization and click on YES next to the text Deactivate Synchronization of Orders:
 

Scroll to the bottom of the page and press Save:

Your changes will then take effect.  



Did this answer your question?