After the first data sync has run successfully, order sync from WooCommerce can be deactivated as the sales-tracking from the extension takes over.

To deactivate order sync, go into your Wordpress backend, go to Clerk in the left bar menu and click Clerk Settings:

Next, scroll down to the headline called Synchronization (in your language) and tick the box next to "Deactivate Order Synchronization", like this:


To make the changes take effect, scroll to the bottom of the page and press Save:

Did this answer your question?