After the first data sync has run successfully, order sync from DanDomain can be deactivated as the sales-tracking from the extension takes over.

To deactivate order sync, go into your DanDomain backend, choose Clerk under Shortcuts to Apps and login to the Clerk plugin:

Next, scroll down to the headline called Synchronization (in your language) and tick the box next to "Disable Order Synchronization", like this:

To make the changes take effect, scroll to the top of the page and press Save:

Did this answer your question?