First thing you have to do to change the Clerk Live-Search, after the first data sync has run successfully, is to go into your DanDomain backend, choose Clerk under Shortcuts to Apps and login to the Clerk plugin:

Next, scroll down to the headline called Synchronization (in your language) and tick the box next to "Disable Order Synchronization", like this:

To make the changes take effect, scroll to the top of the page and press Save:

Did this answer your question?