Deleting a Store from my.clerk.io
IMPORTANT: When you delete a store, its settings and data will be removed forever, and cannot be restored.
Start by clicking the Settings in the side-menu. On the following page, scroll to the bottom and click the Delete Store button:
You will see a prompt that you need to Confirm:
After this, your Store is deleted.