IMPORTANT: When you delete a store, its settings and data will be removed forever, and cannot be restored.
Start by clicking the Settings icon in the top right corner of the Store you want to delete:
On the following page, scroll to the bottom and click the Delete Store button:
You will see a prompt that you need to Confirm:
After this, your Store is deleted.